West Zone Track and Field

18 August 2017

Some exceptional results were achieved at the West Zone selection trials on Tuesday at O’Quinn Street with 17 Junior Years athletes being selected out of our team of 25 to represent the Zone at the Darling Downs trials.

Congratulations to Lily Adamson, Mia Brown, Jazelle Carter, Bethany Casey, Jessica Fitzgibbons, Anna Park, Caitlyn Garratt, Mya Gilbert, Ruby Leicht, Georgia McTaggart, Amelie Powell, Olivia Prewett, Kate Roper, Jessica Rowe, Xanthe Schubert, Hannah Tucker and Abbey Wardle.

Click here for a photo gallery

Contributed by Mrs Natalie Leicht

Previous Page