Start typing to begin your search

Loading results...



Read more

We're sorry, there are no items matching that search

Be Connected.

– Be You. –

Contact us Book a tour

Our friendly staff are only a phone call or email away. 

Not sure who you need to speak to?  Start with our friendly reception staff by calling +61 7 4688 8888 or emailing

Senior Leadership

Key Staff

Heads of House

Heads of Department

Head of Arts and Performance
Mrs Jayne Davidson

Head of English and Languages
Mrs Emily Scott

Head of Faith and Mission
Rev'd Sharron Mitchell

Head of Humanities
Ms Emma Kann

Head of Learning Support
Mrs Rachael Brighton

Head of K-12 Library
Mrs Marie Miegel

Head of Mathematics
Mrs Amy Markham

Head of Science and Technology
Dr Tim Shearer

Head of Sport, GSA and HPE
Mr Josh Cohen

HR Manager
Mr Sean Marshall

IT Manager
Mr Matthew Russell

Deputy Head of Business
Mrs Karleigh Melbourne