Start typing to begin your search

Loading results...

{{r.Name}}

{{r.Description}}

Read more

We're sorry, there are no items matching that search

Be Connected.

– Be You. –

Contact us Book a tour

Our friendly staff are only a phone call or email away. 

Not sure who you need to speak to?  Start with our friendly reception staff by calling +61 7 4688 8888 or emailing enquiries@glennie.qld.edu.au 

Senior Leadership

Principal - Mrs Kim Cohen

principalsoffice@glennie.qld.edu.au

Email Mrs Cohen

Key Staff

Heads of House

Heads of Department

Head of Department - English:
Ms Emily Scott scotte@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - French Immersion:
Mr Vincent Morère morerev@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - Health and Physical Education:
Mrs Crystal Hede hedec@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - Languages:
Mrs Kristie Skett skettk@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - Mathematics:
Mrs Amy Markham 
markhama@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - Middle Years Social Sciences/Business:
Mrs Pauline Gehrmann  gehrmannp@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - Religious Education:
Miss Emma Kann kanne@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - Science:
Mr Russell Baldock 
baldockr@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - Senior Years Social Sciences/Business:
Mr Leigh Duffin duffinl@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - Technologies:
Mr Tim Causer 
causert@glennie.qld.edu.au

Head of Department - The Arts:
Mr Jason Wisley 
wisleyj@glennie.qld.edu.au

Learning Support Co-ordinator:
Mrs Carolyn Dennis 
dennisc@glennie.qld.edu.au

Junior Years Curriculum Co-ordinator:
Mrs Jane Roper roperj@glennie.qld.edu.au