Junior Years Readers Cup Final

17 September 2015

Congratulations to our Readers' Cup winners for 2015. The Five Musketeers (only four on the day) were victorious. Darcie Wilson, Ruby Heffernan, Millie Clifford, Mikayla Karl-Russell and Claudia Dawson (absent) received book vouchers and trophies, thanks to the support of the Glennie P & F.

Previous Page