2018 Sports Captains

24 November 2017

This week at assembly the 2018 Sports Captains were announced. We are looking forward to their leadership and stewardship of their particular sport. Sports Captains provide staff with vital support and the role requires organisation, patience, initiative, and courage.

The Captains for 2018 are:

  • AFL: Maddi Malone
  • Athletics: Charlotte Lindemann
  • Basketball: Steph Wentzel
  • Cross Country: Kodi Koina
  • Equestrian: Emma Massey
  • Football: Kirralee Bronkhurst
  • Futsal: Rosie Peek
  • Gymnastics: Alexandra Gurner (Whittaker)
  • Hockey: Molly White
  • Netball: Tilly Parry-Okeden
  • Rugby: Georgie Daniells
  • Softball: Emily Byrne
  • Swimming: Abigail Schoorl
  • Tennis: Molly McKinlay
  • Touch: Paige Edwards
  • Volleyball: Amber Lane
  • Water polo: Isabella Macpherson
Previous Page