State Honours Ensemble Program - Brisbane

21 July 2017

Congratulations to Emily Baartz, Isabel Bracey, Lucy Brodie, Peppa Carter, Celine Dixon, Gabby Kleidon and Grace Twidale who have been selected for the SHEP Program in Brisbane during the September holidays. Georgina Dummett, Sarah Lamshed, Lauren Lester, Jess Page, Emily Rattray and Kristen Teo received a reserve place.

This auspicious program includes the finest school-aged musicians from all over the State who work with renowned conductors in their ensembles for four days. The program culminates in a gala performance at South Bank. We congratulate these girls on their selection for this program.

Previous Page