Start typing to begin your search

Loading results...



Read more

We're sorry, there are no items matching that search

eNews Archive.

– Be Connected. –

AMT Mathematics Competition

Each year, girls from Years 3 to 6 can choose to participate in the Australian Maths Trust (AMT) Competition.  The competition problems are designed to test mathematical thinking and reasoning. Congratulations to the following girls who received awards.

High Distinction Award: Amélie Zahra

Distinction Award: Gisele Hede, Ira Kedilaya, Shashaa Logitharan, Ruby Reinhardt

Credit Award: Adaya Carter, Mannat Pandher, Audrey Reinhardt, Sofia Sheppard, Giselle Statham, Olivia Beard, Disha Gowda, Holly Travers, Amalia Gomez Faramand, Lindsay James, Lily McGinn, Alyssa Rollason, Xanthe Schubert, Emily Statham, Bailey Crisp, Jeevika Shetty, Freya Statham

Proficiency Award: Japji Khehra, Elizabeth Thompson, Arabella Backhouse, Sophia Kavanagh, Caitlyn Morrisey, Savannah Patterson, Chloe Archinal, Ella Donovan, Caitlyn Garratt, Megan Roper, Ellie Stenzel, Charlotte Tranter, Charlie Alcock-Reedy Ayriss, Vijetha Gowda, Monica Guduru, Aishani Kumar, Amy Leis, Kate Leis, Inayat Pandher

Achievement certificates will be presented at an upcoming Junior Years Assembly.

Mrs Jane Roper
Junior Years Curriculum Coordinator